You are here: Home » Contact Info

Contact Info

Sheboygan Police General Information
Phone: (920) 459-3333
Email: spd@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

For a Complete Listing of Police Officers and Emails, Click  Here.

Chief of Police
Christopher Domagalski
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email: christopher.domagalski@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 

Administrative Assistant & Office Supervisor
Paula Haelfrisch
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email:  paula.haelfrisch@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 

Criminal Investigation Division
Captain Kurt Brasser
Phone: (920) 459-3355
Email: kurt.brasser@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Lt. Scott Mittelstadt
Phone: (920) 459-3355
Email: scott.mittelstadt@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Drug Unit

Sgt. Kurt Zempel
Phone: (920) 467-5193
Email: kurt.zempel@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Administration/Training

Captain Stephen Cobb
Phone:  (920) 459-4268
Email: steve.cobb@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. David Anderson
Phone:
Email: david. anderson@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Police Operations Division

Captain James A. Veeser
Phone: (920) 459-3355
Email:  james.veeser@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


First Shift Patrol Supervisors  ( 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM)

Lieutenant Michael Williams
Email: michael.williams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Timothy Patton
Email: tim.patton@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Brad Riddiough
Email: bradford.riddiough@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Second Shift Patrol Supervisors ( 3:00 PM – 11:00 PM )

Lt. Bill Adams
Email: william.adams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Shannon McKay
Email:  shannon.mckay@sheboyganwi.gov

Sgt. Scott Reineke
Email:  scott.reineke@sheboyganwi.gov


Third Shift Patrol Supervisors (11:00 PM- 7:00 AM)

Lt. Doug Teunissen
Email: douglas. teunissen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Terry Meyer
Email: terence.meyer@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Joel Kuszynski
Email:  joel.kuszynski@sheboyganwi.gov


Street Crimes Unit (Supervisor: Sgt. Mike Stelter)

Sgt. Michael Stelter
Email: michael.stelter@ci.sheboygan.wi.us
Phone: (920) 459-0234

Officer Ryan Schmitt
Email:  ryan.schmitt@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Sarah Blodgett
Email:  Sarah.blodgett@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Alex Jaeger
Email:  alexander.jaeger@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Brent Vreeke
Email:  brent.vreeke@sheboyganwi.gov


K-9 Unit  (Supervisor: Sgt. Scott Reineke)

Officer Trisha Saeger
Email:  trisha.saeger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Officer Todd Danen
Email: todd.danen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 
School Resource Officers  (Supervisor: Cpt. Kurt Brasser)


South High School
/Off. Andy Kundinger
Phone:459-3706
Email:akundinger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

North High School
/ Officer Rebecca Rupnick
Phone: (920) 803-7604
Email: rrupnick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Urban Middle School / Officer Dana Fischer
Phone: (920) 459-3959
Email:  dfischer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Farnsworth Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-4083
Email: hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Horace Mann Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-3386
Email:   hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us


Administrative Services

Communications & Electronics Technician
Russell Schreiner
Phone: (920) 459-3351
Email:  russ.schreiner@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Court Services Section

Kristine Thurs
Phone: (920) 459-0250
Email:  tina.thurs@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Cassandra Wohlgemuth
Phone: (920) 459-3353
Email: cassandra.wohlgemuth@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Evidence and Property Office

Julie Lamb
Phone: (920) 459-3347
Email:  julie.lamb@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Fleet Operations Mechanic

David Daniels
Phone: (920) 459-3350
Email:  david.daniels@ci.sheboygan.wi.us