Contact Info

Sheboygan Police General Information
Phone: (920) 459-3333
Email: spd@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

For a Complete Listing of Police Officers and Emails, Click  Here.

Chief of Police
Christopher Domagalski
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email: christopher.domagalski@sheboyganwi.gov

Administrative Assistant & Office Supervisor
Paula Haelfrisch
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email:  paula.haelfrisch@sheboyganwi.gov

Criminal Investigation Division
Captain Kurt Brasser
Phone: (920) 459-4258
Email: kurt.brasser@sheboyganwi.gov

Lt. Scott Mittelstadt
Email: scott.mittelstadt@sheboyganwi.gov

 

Drug Unit
Sgt. Kurt Zempel
Email: kurt.zempel@sheboyganwi.gov
Phone: (920) 467-5193

 

Administration/Training
Captain Stephen Cobb
Phone:  (920) 459-4268
Email: steve.cobb@sheboyganwi.gov

Sgt. David Anderson
Email: david. anderson@sheboyganwi.gov

 

Police Operations Division
Captain James A. Veeser
Phone: (920) 459-3355
Email:  james.veeser@sheboyganwi.gov


First Shift Patrol Supervisors  ( 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM)

Lt. Mike Williams
Email: michael.williams@sheboyganwi.gov

Sgt. Brad Riddiough
Email: bradford.riddiough@sheboyganwi.gov

Sgt. Timothy Patton
Email: timothy.patton@sheboyganwi.gov


Second Shift Patrol Supervisors ( 3:00 PM – 11:00 PM )

Lt. Bill Adams
Email: william.adams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Scott Reineke
Email: scott. reineke@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Shannon McKay
Email:  shannon.mckay@sheboyganwi.gov

 

Third Shift Patrol Supervisors (11:00 PM- 7:00 AM)

Lt. Doug Teunissen
Email: douglas. teunissen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Terry Meyer
Email: terence.meyer@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Joel Kuszynski
Email:  joel.kuszynski@sheboyganwi.gov


Street Crimes Unit (Supervisor: Sgt. Mike Stelter)

Sgt. Michael Stelter
Email: michael.stelter@ci.sheboygan.wi.us
Phone: (920) 459-0234

Officer Sarah Blodgett
Email: sarah.blodgett@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Ryan Schmitt
Email:  ryan.schmitt@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Alex Jaeger
Email:  alexander.jaeger@sheboyganwi.gov
Officer Brent Vreeke
Email:  brent.vreeke@sheboyganwi.gov

 

K-9 Unit  (Supervisor: Sgt. Scott Reineke)

Sgt. Scott Reineke
Email: scott. reineke@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Trisha Saeger
Email:  trisha.saeger@sheboyganwi.gov

Officer Todd Danen
Email: todd.danen@sheboyganwi.gov

 

School Resource Officers  (Supervisor: Cpt. Kurt Brasser)

South High School /Off. Andy Kundinger
Phone:459-3706
Email:akundinger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

North High School
/ Officer Rebecca Rupnick
Phone: (920) 803-7604
Email: rrupnick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Urban Middle School / Officer Dana Fischer
Phone: (920) 459-3959
Email:  dfischer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Farnsworth Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-4083
Email: hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Horace Mann Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-3386
Email:   hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us


Administrative Services

Communications & Electronics Technician
Russell Schreiner
Phone: (920) 459-3351
Email:  russ.schreiner@sheboyganwi.gov

Court Services Section

Kristine Thurs
Phone: (920) 459-0250
Email:  tina.thurs@sheboyganwi.gov

Cassandra Wohlgemuth
Phone: (920) 459-3353
Email: cassandra.wohlgemuth@sheboyganwi.gov

Evidence and Property Office

Julie Lamb
Phone: (920) 459-3347
Email:  julie.lamb@sheboyganwi.gov

Fleet Operations Mechanic

David Daniels
Phone: (920) 459-3350
Email:  david.daniels@sheboyganwi.gov